SOUTH AFRICA

ANDRE POHL

Downwind Sportswear (Pty) Ltd

+27 (0)84 640 0048

andre@downwind.co.za

DURBAN

Paddling Academy Durban

jacqui@paddlingacademy.co.za

082 671 5302

JOHANNESBURG

Canoe Concepts

chad@canoeconcepts.co.za

011 477 0784

PORT ELIZABETH

The Paddling Shop

kay@theroofrackcentre.co.za

041 484 2539

PIETERMARITZBURG

Glassfibre Products + Service

glassfibreproducts@wol.co.za

033 394 3529

DURBAN

Republic Sport + Adventure

republic@republicadventure.com

031 564 8499

RICHARD’S BAY

Cher Lawrence

zululandpaddler@gmail.com

073 244 1733

CAPE TOWN

Brians Kayaks

kayaks@kayaks.co.za

021 511 9695

EUROPE

UNITED KINGDOM

Gaven Mumberson

gaven.mumberson@gmail.com

SWITZERLAND

Kayak Adventure

roland@kayakaventure.ch

Roland Juillerat

NORWAY

Uti Naturen AS

arnt@utinaturen.no

Arnt Island

SWEDEN

Anders Karlsson

ak-ronym@tele2.se

SPAIN

Livingsea

info@livingsea.es

Sara Marti

PORTUGAL

Nelo Kayaks

oscar@nelo.eu

Oscar Chalupsky

ITALY

Surfski Italia

mario@fastforwarding.com

Stefano Amicucci

AMERICAS

CANADA

Kayak Ideal

kayakideal@gmail.com

Guillaume Morin

USA

Paddle California

info@paddlecal.com

Michele Stay

 

UNITED EMIRATES

DUBAI

Fenn Kayaks UAE

fennuae@gmail.com

Chris Bartlett

AUSTRALIA

Australian Paddle Sports

australianpaddlesports@gmail.com

Brett Greenwood